Geschäftsführer

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
mail: mroggli@emsa.ch

Marc Roggli

Leiter Innendienst

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
mail: amerker@emsa.ch

Alec Merker

Leiter Produktion

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
mail: rbrunner@emsa.ch

Ruedi Brunner

Leiterin
Verkauf Innendienst

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
mail: jkoller@emsa.ch

Jasmin Koller

Verkauf Innendienst

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
mail: earnold@emsa.ch

Eliane Arnold

Verkauf Innendienst
 

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
mail: nwidmer@emsa.ch

Nadja Widmer

Projekte, Produkteentwicklung

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
mail: nwismer@emsa.ch

Nadine Wismer-Suter

Buchhaltung, Einkauf

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
mail: nleemann@emsa.ch

Nicole Leemann

Administration, Controlling

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
mail: mmorina@emsa.ch

Majlinda Morina

Chauffeur

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59

Bruno Sousa da Silva

Chauffeur

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59

Fernando Vieira

Produktion

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59

Behije Ahmetaj

Produktion

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59

Bekim Arslani

Produktion

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59

Nik Frei

Produktion

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59

Giovanni Giannino

Produktion

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59

Milos Krstic

Produktion

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59

Debora Saxer

Produktion

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59

Sonja Tanner

Lernende Vergolderin-Einrahmerin EFZ

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59

Céline Schnider