Geschäftsleitung

Marc Roggli

Geschäftsführer

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
mail: mroggli@emsa.ch

Marcel Meier

Leiter Verkauf

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
mail: mmeier@emsa.ch

Ruedi Brunner

Leiter Produktion

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
mail: rbrunner@emsa.ch

Verkaufsberatung

Jasmin Koller

Leiterin
Verkauf Innendienst

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
mail: jkoller@emsa.ch

Anja Haueter

Verkauf Innendienst

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
mail: ahaueter@emsa.ch

Nadja Widmer

Verkauf Innendienst
 

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
mail: nwidmer@emsa.ch

Eliane Arnold

Verkauf Innendienst

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
mail: earnold@emsa.ch

Buchhaltung

Nadine Wismer-Suter

Projekte, Buchhaltung, Einkauf

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
mail: nsuter@emsa.ch

Nicole Leemann

Buchhaltung, Einkauf

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
mail: nleemann@emsa.ch

Majlinda Morina

Buchhaltung, Einkauf

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
mail: mmorina@emsa.ch

Fabian Luzio

Lernender
Buchhaltung, Einkauf 

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
mail: fluzio@emsa.ch

Léa Böckli

Lernende
Buchhaltung, Einkauf 

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
mail: lboeckli@emsa.ch