Directeur

tél:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
e-mail: mroggli@emsa.ch

Marc Roggli

Chef production

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
mail: jvogel@emsa.ch

Jörg Vogel

Chef du service intérieur

tél:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
e-mail: nwismer@emsa.ch

Nadine Wismer-Suter

Chef production adjoint

tél:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
e-mail: rbrunner@emsa.ch

Ruedi Brunner

Service des ventes

tél:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
e-mail: jkoller@emsa.ch

Jasmin Suter

Service des ventes

tél:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
e-mail: earnold@emsa.ch

Eliane Arnold

Service des ventes

tél:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
e-mail: nwidmer@emsa.ch

Nadja Widmer

Service des ventes

tél:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
e-mail: atrujic@emsa.ch

Aleksandra Trujic

Comptabilité, HR

tél:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
e-mail: nleemann@emsa.ch

Nicole Leemann

Service d'achat, Procès

tél:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
e-mail: nleemann@emsa.ch

Matthias Kalt

Administration, Controlling

tél:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59
e-mail: mmorina@emsa.ch

Majlinda Morina

Chauffeur

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59

Bruno Sousa da Silva

Chauffeur

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59

Fernando Vieira

Production

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59

Behije Ahmetaj

Production

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59

Bekim Arslani

Production

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59

Nik Frei

Production

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59

Giovanni Giannino

Production

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59

Milos Krstic

Production

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59

Debora Saxer

Production

tel:  +41 (0)56 619 10 20
fax: +41 (0)56 619 10 59

Sonja Tanner